The Curacao Chamber re-elects Mr. Willem Jonckheer as President

News type: 
Chamber news
Featured news: 
No, not a Featured news item
Image news: 

The Curacao Chamber of Commerce and Industry has unanimously re-elected Mr. Willem (Billy) Jonckheer and Mr. Marcos Cova respectively as Chairman and vice-Chairman in the first meeting of the Chamber for the year 2015. The Chamber consists in 2015, a long side Mr. Jonckheer and Mr. Cova of; Mrs. Jeanette Hooi-Bonet, Mr.Raoul Behr, Mr. Marco Cheis, Mr. Bryan Irausquin, Mr. Michael Marugg, Mr. Ivan (Vanky) Moreno and Mr. Arthur Rosaria.

During the New Year’s event of the Chamber on the 29th of January, the Chairman will give a brief evaluation of the economic development in 2014 and forecasts on the development in the year 2015.