Curacao Chamber of Commerce board 2013

News type: 
Chamber news
Featured news: 
No, not a Featured news item
Image Featured news: 
Image news: 

The Curacao Chamber of Commerce and Industry, in its first board meeting for the year 2013, has chosen Willem (Billy) Jonckheer as President for 2013, while choosing Ivan (Vanky) Moreno as the Vice President of the Chamber of Commerce for 2013.

Besides Mr. Jonckheer and Mr. Moreno, the Chamber of Commerce & Industry Board in 2013 consists of Mrs. Sita-Finessi-Kimatrai, Ms. Tamira La Cruz, Mr. Albert Elens, Mr. Arthur Rosaria, Mr. Marcos Cova, Mr. Rudolph Haseth, and Mr. Ruud Thuis.

During the Annual Address for the new year on the 28th of January, Mr. Jonckheer will present an evaluation of the economic developments during 2012 and the Chamber’s expectations for 2013.

For more info on the Annual Address 2013, mail us at