Election President and Vice-President Chamber 2019

News type: 
Chamber news
Featured news: 
No, not a Featured news item
Image news: 

Pietermaai, January 9, 2019- The Curaçao Chamber of Commerce and Industry has in its first meeting of the year 2019, elected Mr. Willem (Billy) Jonckheer and Marcos Cova as respectively President and Vice-President of the Chamber for the year 2019.

In 2019, apart from Messrs. Jonckheer and Cova, the Chamber will further consist of: Mrs. Jeanette Hooi-Bonet, Mr Raoul Behr, Mr. Marco Cheis, Mr. Renato Ignacio, Mr. Bryan Irausquin, Mr. Michael Marugg and Mr. Arthur Rosaria.